Figure Skating Tv Schedule
TV Sets | TV | Tv Schedule
    Site written by
Gemma Littlemore
 

Homepage
Back
Site Contents Map
Page Index A to Z

Main Pages
Spike TV
Court TV

TV
Direct TV
TV Guide
TV Listings
TV Schedule
TV Types
Plasma TV
LCD TV

Television
Internet Television

Screens
Flat Screen TV
Big Screen TV

Reference
Contact us


Tv ScheduleTv Schedule - Worldwide or local, interactive or online there's a TV schedule to suit most people's television viewing needs...



Figure Skating Tv Schedule. With the emergence of international competitions in Figure Skating, the sport is increasingly getting more television coverage.


Figure Skating TV Schedule

During the last half of the nineteenth century, informal international competitions in Figure Skating were organized occasionally in different parts of the world. In 1882, the first International Figure Skating competition took place in Vienna (AUT).

Figure Skating Tv Schedule, skater

With the emergence of international competitions in Figure Skating, the sport is increasingly getting more television coverage. Find below the Figure Skating TV Schedule for 2005

2005 Figure Skatng Schedule

  • Sat. Jan. 1 4-6 Brian Boitano's Holiday Skating Spectacular NBC
  • Sat. Jan. 1 7-10 Grand Prix Final ESPN
  • Sun. Jan. 2 4:30-6 Stars on Ice NBC
  • Sat. Jan. 8 4-6 Katarina Witt and Friends NBC
  • Sun. Jan. 9 4-6 Yanni on Ice NBC
  • Thurs Jan. 13 10:30p-12:30a Nationals ESPN2
  • Fri. Jan. 14 10:30p-12:30a Nationals ESPN2
  • Sat. Jan. 15 4-6 Nationals ABC
  • Sat. Jan. 15 8-11 Nationals (Ladies Long) ABC
  • Sun. Jan. 16 1:30-3:30 Nationals (Exhibitions) ABC
  • Sun. Feb. 7 9-11 Europeans ESPN2
  • Sun. Feb. 14 9-11 Four Continents ESPN2
  • Sun. Mar. 18 7-10 Worlds ESPN
  • Sun. Mar. 19 7-11 Worlds ESPN
  • Sun. Mar. 20 4:30-7:30 Worlds ESPN
  • Sun. Mar. 24 7-9 Worlds ESPN




Golden Skate
http://goldenskate.com

Heather's TV Schedule
http://heatherw.com/mk/sch.htm

International Skating Union
http://www.isu.org

Ice Skating Institute
http://www.skateisi.com

Professional Skaters Association
http://www.skatepsa.com

Skate Canada
http://skatecanada.ca

USFSA
Http://www.usfigureskating.org

World Skating Federation
http://worldskating.org/

Site structure created by John Middlemas Site written by Gemma Littlemore